You can now delete recordings in bulk. Up to now you could only delete recordings individually. This was painful if you wanted to delete lots of recordings. Now it is easy.
To use this navigate to the recordings page, use a query to select the recordings you would like to delete, click on the on the top right and select Bulk Delete from the drop down menu. Note: only group admins can delete recordings.
You will be shown a confirmation box showing how many recordings will be deleted.
After you have confirmed you want to delete you will have the option of undoing your delete.
Internally we mark these recordings as being deleted and will keep them on our servers for a period of time. If you accidentally delete recordings and navigate away from the undelete button, please let us know and we will attempt to recover your recordings.